Vendors & Venues

Vendors & Venues

Bridal Consultant & Event Planners

Evergreen & Ivy Events: By appointment only | amy@evergreenandivy.com | evergreenandivy.com

Hoopes Weddings and Events: 5001 Commerce Dr., Murray | 801-900-6093 or 435-414-0090 | hoopesevents.com 

Michelle Leo Events: By appointment, SLC | 801-455-1121 | michelleleoevents.com

Cakes & Caterers

Have Party Will Travel: 466 Lawndale Dr. Suite D, SLC | 801-269-8400 | havepartywilltravel.com

The Baking Hive: 3362 S. 2300 East, Millcreek | 801-419-0187 | bakinghive.com

Top Shelf Professional Bar Services: 6436 N. Business Park Loop, Unit C, Park City | 435-940-9131 | topshelfutah.com

Utah Catering by Magleby’s: 198 S. Main St., Springville | 801-610-4110 | utahcatering.com 

Entertainment

Diamond Empire Band: 415-724-4341 | info@diamondempireband.com | diamondempireband.com

Florists

Blooms and Co.: 1586 E. 3900 South, SLC | 801-272-3431 | bloomsandco.com

Every Blooming Thing: 1344 S. 2100 East, SLC | 801-521-4773 | new.everybloomingthing.cc

Fleur & Stems: 5001 Commerce Dr., Murray | 801-889-9089 | fleurandstems.com

Lilly & Iris: lillyandirisco@gmail.com | 801-810-9157 | lillyandiris.co

Invitations 

Ann Elizabeth: 4970 S. 900 East, Bldg. F, Suite 105, SLC | 801-262-3605 | annelizabeth.com

Tabula Rasa Social Stationers: 330 Trolley Square, SLC | 801-575-5043 | tabularasastationers.com

Jewelry & Accessories

Diamonds Direct: 196 E. Winchester St., Murray | 385-388-4353 | diamondsdirect.com 

Enso Rings: See website for a location near you | support@ensorings.com | ensorings.com

Fred Meyer Jewelers: 455 S. 500 East, SLC | 801-328-6015 | fredmeyerjewelers.com for more locations

O.C. Tanner Jewelers: 15 S. State St., SLC | 801-532-3222  | 416 Main St., Park City | 435-940-9470 | octannerjewelers.com

Photographers & Videographers

Blue Prints Photo Booth: 1828 795 S., Orem | 385-312-4243 | blueprintsphotobooth.com

Clementine Photo Booths: 385-202-4606 | clementinephotobooth.rentals

Grey Giraffe Photography: 801-907-1177 | greygiraffe.com

Kristi Alyse Photography: By appointment only | 435-764-5524 | kristialysephoto.com

Reception Centers & Ceremony Sites

Alaskan Inn: 435 Ogden Canyon, Ogden | 801-621-8600 | alaskainn.com

Alta Lodge: 10230 E. Little Cottonwood Rd., Alta | 800-707-2582 | altalodge.com

Atrium Weddings:9201 S. 1300 East, Sandy | 801-664-9369 | atriumweddings.com

Cactus & Tropicals: 2735 S. 2000 East, SLC | 801-485-2542 | 12252 S. Draper Gate Dr., Draper | 801-676-0935 | cactusandtropicals.com

Deer Valley Resort: 2250 Deer Valley Drive South, Park City | 435-645-6528 | deervalley.com

Ivy House Weddings: 550 S. 600 East, SLC | 801-792-3161 | ivyhouseweddings.com

Memorial House in Memory Grove Park: 375 N. Canyon Rd., SLC | 801-521-7969 | memorialhouse-utah.com 

Natural History Museum of Utah: 301 Wakara Way, SLC | 801-585-9538 | nhmu.utah.edu/weddings

Red Butte Garden: 300 Wakara Way, SLC | 801-585-0556 | Private rental line: 801-585-9563  | redbuttegarden.org

River Bottoms Ranch: 1374 N. River Rd., Midway | 435-503-4379 | riverbottomsranch.com 

Sequoias: 1886 S. Geneva Rd., Orem | Events@sequoias.com | sequoias.com

Snowbird Resort: 9385 S. Snowbird Center Dr., Snowbird | 800-882-4766 | snowbird.com 

Snowpine Lodge: 10420 Little Cottonwood Rd., Alta | 801-742-2000 | snowpine.com 

Tag Ranch: 1738 W. Hoytsville Rd., Wanship | 801-414-5131 | tagranchweddings.com

Thanksgiving Point: 3003 N. Thanksgiving Way, Lehi | 801-768-4947 | thanksgivingpoint.org 

The 5th Floor: 2411 Keisel Ave., Ogden | 801-814-2062 | thefifthfloorutah.com

The Grand America Hotel: 555 S. Main St., SLC  | 801-258-6000 | grandamerica.com

This Is The Place Heritage Park: 2601 E. Sunnyside Ave., SLC | 801-924-7507 | thisistheplace.org

Thomas S. Monson Center: 411 E. South Temple, SLC | 801-213-8770 | monsoncenter.utah.edu 

University Guest House & Conference Center: 110 S. Fort Douglas Blvd., SLC | 801-587-1000  | universityguesthouse.com

Young Living Lavender Farm: 3700 N. Highway 91, Mona | 801-899-4671 | youngliving.com

Rental

Diamond Event & Tent: 4518 S. 500 West, SLC | 801-262-2080 | 1639 S. 1900 West, Ogden | 801-393-5353 | 1350 Sandhill Rd., Orem | 801-222-9311 | Toll-free: 888-844-4001 | diamondevent.com

Vault Event Rentals: By appointment only | 435-631-9905 | vaulteventrentals.com

Restaurants & Bars

350 Main: 350 Main Street, Park City | 435-649-3140 | 350main.com

La Caille: 9565 Wasatch Blvd., Sandy | 801-942-1751 | lacaille.com

Rodizio Grill: 600 S. 700 East, SLC | 801-220-0500 | 749 W. 100 North, American Fork | 801-763-4946 | 4801 N. University Ave, Ste 710, Provo | 801-374-0100 | rodiziogrill.com

Squatters: 147 West Broadway (300 South), SLC | 801-363-2739 | squatters.com

The Spur: 352 Main St, Park City | 435-615-1618 | thespurbarandgrill.com

Wedding Extras 

Celebrity Cruises: 898 S. 900 East, SLC | 1-888-751-7804 | celebritycruises.com

Osmond Designs: 151 E. State Street, Lehi | 801-766-6448 | 1660 North State Street, Orem | 801-225-2555 | osmonddesigns.com