About

Contact us here

ABOUT US

AISLE STYLE. LOCAL LOVE.

Utah Bride & Groom magazine was born from a popular section of Salt Lake magazine in 1998. And along with our other sister publication, Utah Style & Design magazine, our focus is hyper-local. The entire team is entrenched in the Utah scene investigating Utah's best cuisine, fashion, interior design, art, entertainment and special events.

For more than a decade, Utah Bride & Groom magazine has been Utah’s leading source of inspiration and ideas for the discriminating bride and groom. From unique wedding resources and stunning fashion spreads to useful advice and the highest quality photography and printing, Utah Bride & Groom is not only a complete resource guide for the wedding couple, it is often treasured as a lovely keepsake commemorating a special time.

Insights and ideas about what brides really want to know are shared in a witty, friendly manner that celebrates this exciting life stage for couples. Our smart, funny, and even slightly irreverent approach to hosting the perfectly unique wedding has made Utah Bride & Groom magazine the most enduring and comprehensive statewide wedding publication and has been recognized nationally with awards and media publicity.

Facebook Twitter Pinterest Instagram

OUR TEAM

Val Rasmussen, Editor
val@utahbrideandgroom.com
Twitter/IG: @ValerieRas

Scott Cullins, Art Director
scullins@saltlakemagazine.com

Mary Brown Malouf, Editor of Salt Lake magazine
mary@saltlakemagazine.com

Brad Mee, Editor of Utah Style & Design magazine
brad@utahstyleanddesign.com

Jaime Winston, Web Editor
jaime@saltlakemagazine.com

Cynthia Yeo, Web and Marketing Director
cynthia@saltlakemagazine.com

Amanda Pratt, Marketing & Production Manager
amanda@saltlakemagazine.com

Damon Shorter, Production Director
damon@saltlakemagazine.com

Cady Borchers,  Project Manager
cady@saltlakemagazine.com

Adam Finkle, Staff Photographer

Sales

Account Executives

Denise Janove
denisej@saltlakemagazine.com

Trina Baghoomian
trina@saltlakemagazine.com

Janette Erickson
janette@saltlakemagazine.com

Danielle Holmes
danielle@saltlakemagazine.com 

Kristie Buehner 
kristie@saltlakemagazine.com